ADMINISTRATOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Thapin  Phatcharanurak

Dean

E-mail: pthapin@gmail.com, thapin.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel: (66 53) 943501 Fax: (66 53) 222763

Dr.Phonpat  Hemwan

Associate Dean for Administration

E-mail: p.hemwan@gmail.com, phonpat.h@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-943580  Fax: (66 53) 943580

Assistant Professor Dr. Aranya Siripol

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

E-mail: aranya.s@cmu.ac.th, aranyas@yahoo.com
Tel. 053-943579 , 053-343519

Assistant Professor Dr.Liwa  Pardthaisong

Associate Dean for Research and International Relations

E-mail: liwa.p@cmu.ac.th, gaeliwa@gmail.com
Tel. 053-943531, 053-943502 Fax: 053-222763

Dr.Chakrit  Chotamonsak

Associate Dean for Student Quality Development and Information Technology

E-mail: chakrit.c@cmu.ac.th, chotamonsak@gmail.com
Tel. 053-943587  Fax: 053-222763

Assistant Professor Dr.Ajchara Wattanapinyo

Head Of Department Of Geography

E-mail: wattanapinyo@gmail.com, ajchara.w@cmu.ac.th
Tel: (66 53) 943505 Fax: (66 53) 222763

Assistant Professor Dr. Aranya Siripol

Head Of Department Of Women’s Studies

E-mail: aranya.s@cmu.ac.th, aranyas@yahoo.com
Tel. 053-943579 , 053-343519

Assistant Professor Dr.Wasan  Panyakaew

Head Of Department Of Sociology And Anthropology

Tel: (66 53)943508 Fax: (66 53) 222763
E-mail: wasan.p@cmu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Amporn Jirattikorn

Head Of Department Of Sociology And Development

Dr.Rangsima Wiwatwongwana

Head of Center for Research and Academic Services

E-mail: rwiwatwongwana@gmail.com, rangsima.w@cmu.ac.th
Tel: (66 53) 943533 Fax: (66 53) 222763

Miss Chulaluck Prechakul

Faculty Secretariat

Tel: (66 53)943510 Fax: (66 53) 222763
E-mail: chulaluck.p@cmu.ac.th

X